- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 24, 2003
12:33 P.M.

Why is it that none of the guys in the office ever ask ME to lunch?

I watch them poke their heads into every office but mine, �Hey you wanna get some food?�

It�s not just the guys; everyone around here seems to avoid me like the plague. Is there some kind of joke that I�m not aware of? Do I stink? Do I have black sh*t in between my teeth?

C�mon guys! I gatta eat too! I don�t know ya very well, but I�m pretty sure eating with you guys would be more fun than eating alone?

Maybe not? Maybe I am missing absolutely NOTHING by eating alone.

I grabbed a burger at Mc D�s for lunch. I swear, one of these days I�m going to turn into a cheeseburger! For real! I think I�ve eaten lunch there all week.

I�m done with burgers for a while.

Work is slow, slow as planned. I�ve almost finished all of my pending files that have been waiting for responses from reps.

Yes, I�m bored. I�m bored right outta my mind and it�s only noon!

Damn!

Time is dragging.

I�ve got booty on the brain and there�s nothing I can do about it because it�s no longer on the menu.

Damn!

Damn! Damn! Damn! Damn!

Oh wait, a pause in boredom! It�s time for the fantasy football picks. Hmmmm�

Who to pick this week?

I gatta get out of this place!

I�m tired of starring at blank white walls! Aren�t there envelopes somewhere that need to be stuffed?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*