- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 24, 2003
8:43 A.M.

Everyone has said their �Good Morning�s� around the office and it got me to wondering? Is it really a good morning? I have class in an hour and I wonder if I even want to go?

Last night I took Kitty out for dinner at Cabbaba�s. He seemed less than impressed with my gifts. I�m sure he would have been much happier if my original intention had followed through.

I didn�t mention it before because I didn�t want him to know the surprise, but I had got him the silver bracelet to replace the heap-0-junk he used to wear. Yes, it was real Italian silver.

Lately my brain has been mush so I can�t even begin to understand where the bracelet ran off to. Where ever the bracelet is, I figure one could find my capital one credit card, my license and a bag of panties.

It�s all missing�

I can't believe I lost my license, along with my old cell phone that was on the seat next to it.

I wish anyone who has found such articles the worst of luck. Yes, I put a hex on you baby! I hope ants infest your asshole, and cockroaches lay eggs in your ears while you sleep!

Without the bracelet Kitty had to settle for some new �Very Sexy� cologne, and a fashion emergency kit. Yup, I said it. �A fashion emergency kit�. Consider it a spare for when your color wheel goes flat.

While I was in Vicky's picking up his gift I had to fight the urge to pick up the latest and greatest RED nighties...

Wow...

*^*^*^*

Contrary to Kitty�s look of monotony after he opened his gifts, dinner tasted great. He made me eat chocolate desert, so I was up most the night thinking about the booty. No, I�m not worried that my butt is getting larger. I was thinking about getting some!

Duh�.

*^*^*^*

Missy has another surgery today to get the pin replaced in her hip. God, I hope she�s ok. I worry about her all the time.

*^*^*^*

Well today is finally Friday. I figure things are usually slow and nonproductive so I hope I don�t get put on some asinine project that nobody else feels like doing!

I can�t wait to get out of work to start the weekend tonight!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*