- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2003
11:03 A.M.

Ok, I�ve selected my 10 best questions from past interviews and sent them off to our agent of the month. He is going to be featured in our very first edition of the company news letter. I called him this morning to follow up on a contract that I had sent over and he bit my head off.

I sifted through his folder and realized that he had every right to chew my head off. He sent this thing over to me yesterday and nobody bothered to tell me.

Great!

Wonderful!

Yeah!

I�m still working on the layout for this newsletter that my boss wants me to put together. One moment I think I know exactly what he�s talking about and then the next, he�s changing his mind again. I guess that�s the way it goes. I think back to my job at the publishing company, this time last year and the guy I was working for changed his mind quite a bit. Eventually, all of the change made me crazy.

Kitty sent me a bad ass picture from, �The Nightmare Before Christmas.� I love it so much that I put it up on my desktop to replace the soccer hottie, Becham.

Today is finally Thursday. It�s supposed to be �girl�s night out�, but Kitty�s birthday is this weekend and I was considering taking him out for dinner since he�s going to be at a wedding on Saturday.

I had never planned on going to the wedding with him, but he still has the nerve to give me a hard time about not accompanying him. I don�t do weddings.

Sure, I say that now, and watch me regret saying it somewhere down the road.

Well, I�d better get back to work.

I�ve got to sort through this mess I�m in!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*