- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003
10:49 P.M.

Yup, I bombed the math test tonight. I figured that I would bomb one test, and this was the one.

I'm not too bummed about it. It's not like I have to use this crap in my day-to-day life. If that were the case I would be stressing out over this.

I have other things to stress about, like finding someone to go to Guavaween with this year. I can't say that I've called everyone in my book, but most of my friends don't enjoy crowds of crazy drunks. It's too much like Mardi Gras for some people and they avoid it like the plague.

Last year Amy and I hit the scene together and surprisingly had a blast!

I miss her. I can't wait till she comes home from Saudi. I think about her all the time.

Missy is supposed to come into town this weekend. I hope that works out. I'd like to see her while she's here. It's been well over a year since I've seen her, and I still have a "Get Well" card that I have sent her twice and it keeps getting kicked back to me by the post office.

Well, tomorrow is another full day at the office. I wish I had something better to do, but I don't. I didn't play the lotto tonight so there is no chance that I'm not depending on this paycheck.

I hate living paycheck to paycheck. I figure it will all end soon. Christmas is two months away and once it passes I will have a little more money. Once I'm working more hours at the office, and stressing less about school, things are bound to get better.

I guess I'm off to bed.

I'm dreading it.

The last few nights I have had nightmares about driving off of bridges.

Actually, I've had nightmares about bridges for the past few weeks. Freaky!

I wonder what it all means?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*