- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2003
6:27 P.M.

Today went to shit!

First of all I came into work to find that my desk was covered in requests for more crap work!

I was also late getting to class because I spilled gasoline all over myself.

I was at the gas station filling up, and the nozzle that is supposed to stop once it hits the top of your tank over flowed all over the place, soaking my pants and shoes in gas.

F*CK!

It get's worse.

I get to class and the teacher pulls me up front to play pictionary.

Pictionary?

Yes pictionary!

Dammit!

And she expects me to apply the game to Biology.

Right.

Not so much.

Let's just say my team was pretty disappointed in my display of stick figures and arrows.

I got back to work to receive a lecture about not calling all of the agents on my list.

Well, I'm doing someone else�s job already...

Forget it.

I was in a rage all day because I couldn't escape the smell of gasoline. The fumes have led to this brain aching migraine from hell!

Dammit!

I got home, jumped in the shower to find that there was a spider in my stockings that has eaten it's heart out. No, for real, it ate my legs until it died.

How gross is that?

So now, I have all these bites on my legs along with discolored toes from the gasoline that had seeped into my shoes.

Talk about gross!

Dammit!

Dammit!

Dammit!

Now I'm off to take a test that I'm destined to fail.

Nothing like a test of linear equations to bring you back to the hell on earth I called high school!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*