- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003
11:09 P.M.

I'm finishing up this silly Trig. paper for class in the morning, thanks to Kitty.

He brought by a temporary monitor for me to use and I'm so grateful.

I have the monitor, but I'm still dragging my feet. I hate writing term papers!

This just feels so silly.

Do I honestly have to site the term that I looked up in the dictionary? Isn't it a bit redundant to tell them what page I found the term on? Everyone has a dictionary.

I'm not going to do it. I'm not going to site the dictionary, in hopes that he doesn't deduct any points for that one. I find this whole assignment a big joke. I mean how many non-math majors have to write a term paper for their mid-term exam?

This stinks! It may stink, but at least I�m finished!

I'm so dead tired.

I know I still have about 40 questions to answer before my test tomorrow but I need my sleep. I�m going to try to leave work a bit early so I can finish the rest of this homework before class starts.

I�ll be so happy when I�m done with all this schoolwork.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*