- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2003
6:21 P.M.

I got home from work tonight with the intent of wrapping up the finishing touches on my math term paper before tomorrow night.

HOLY CRAP!

My monitor blew up!

For real. I turned it on and, bam, it gave out on me before I could say, "Oh no you didn't bitch!"

Of coarse I'm pissed. How the f*ck am I supposed to retrieve all that information?

Oh wait, I think I posted part of it up here....

wheeeew!

Sweet!

I'll try to finish it on my laptop, but how the hell am I going to retrieve all of the other crap stored on that box?

*^*^*^*^*

Anyways, the day pretty much sucked. I didn't get to step away from my desk for more than 30 minutes for lunch.

I can't wait until the weekend!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*