- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Oct. 20, 2003
7:26 A.M.

I actually made it to bed somewhat early last night.

Thank you Tylenol PM.

Kitty came by and dropped off a couple great CD's. I love this new BT album. It showcases JC, and it's the first I have heard from him since NSYNC broke up.

(Yup, I'm a closet NSYNC fan, the news is out)

I love JC's voice.

Today I get to put together the newsletter for this financial planning firm I've been working for. I am going to call up the top agent and interview him. I have to come up with some interesting questions to ask.

It seemed to easy back when I was helping James interview bands like Blink 182, 3EB, Tonic, Creed, or Fionna Apple.

Why is it so hard to think of questions to ask these agents? Maybe it just feels strange because I'm asking these questions to a bunch of "suites".

I'll try to imagine I'm interviewing someone I'm actually interested in? I'll put a "business" spin on it and then turn in what I come up with at the end of the week.

I have to finish my article by the end of the week if I want to have it printed up in time for the November boot camp.

In addition to the news article, I still have to complete the finishing touches on my math term paper, and start my Bio. paper.

Oh, and note to self, "SIFT THROUGH THE ARCHIVES AND FIND THE POEM WRITTEN ABOUT BILLY!"

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*