- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2003
4:59 P.M.

I went back to the beach today in an effort to get some more sun.

I didn�t stay long because I kept thinking about all of the things that needed to get done before next week.

�I should be at home finishing my math paper. I should be doing laundry. I should finish plans to move out. I should work on my Bio. Term paper. I should�. I should�. �

I picked up my stuff and headed home.

I�m home but I have no motivation to do the things I have left the beach for.

Ryan called.

He wants me to go out with him and his friends for his birthday tomorrow night. It�s a work night.

Where are my priorities? Well, my priorities aren�t missing work for some shady guy I USED to have a crush on.

Besides, his friends don�t like me anyway.

*^*^*^*

Mom's making meat loaf, beat loaf, for dinner.

I'd rather eat dirt!

I'm probably just going to go out to grab a bite to eat, and hit the hay early......

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*