- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 17, 2003
11:06 P.M.

Here�s another Friday five.

What can I say? I had nothing better to do on a Friday night.

(I can only thank the G*D Damn bank that has left me strapped for cash! Dammit! Dammit! Dammit! Dammit!)

*********************

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.

Milk, Butter, Eggs, Cheese, and Blue berry pie.

2. Name five things in your freezer.

A chocolate bunny from last Easter, pepperoni, bagel bites, Mint Chip Ice cream, and Cool Whip

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.

Silver Polish, Windex, a flower vase, a trash can, and Joy dish soap.

4. Name five things around your computer.

�The Singing Butler� (painting by J. Vettrianno.), An �I Love Lucy� calendar, a cup filled with pens, and blank cd�s.

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.

Benadryl, Floss, Toothpaste, toothbrush, and Advil.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*