- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Oct. 17, 2003
9:55 P.M.

Stiffed again.....

By the bank of all places!

God-Damn-Mother-Fuckers!!!!

(I think that is their technical name!)

I deposited my paycheck YESTERDAY!

And today, NO MONEY in the account.

What is that shit?

I'm so fucking pissed right now.

I have bills to pay Dammit!

I have birthday presents to buy!

I have supplies that I need for school!

God Dammit!

Dammit! Dammit! Dammit! Dammit!

What is wrong with the bank I have been using?

So far 2 of my debit withdrawals appear as if they have been denied.

What the fuck!?!?!?!?!?

I'm supposed to take Billy out for his birthday tomorrow, Ryan out on Monday, and Kitty out when ever he finds time in his schedule.

Dammit!

I'm pissed!

Today has been a day from hell!

First I get stuck with an office full of screaming kids!

Then, I get held up at work doing SOMEONE ELSES JOB!

Now this shit!

From now on I'm just going to go cash my check as soon as I get it and pay for all of my bills in cash.

FUCK THE BANK!

They will never see another red cent from me!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*