- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003
10:20 P.M.

I would have loved to spend the day in bed. I still feel like ass.

I don't know what the hell is wrong with me. I just can't shake this migraine!

It's becoming more and more difficult to concentrate. I found myself having trouble carrying a simple conversation tonight about the term paper I had to write for my math class.

I'm going nuts.

I should just lock myself up in my room!

I wouldn't have missed much in Bio. class. Once again my instructor didn't come to class prepared.

We watched a video.

Work was crazy. I'm not sure I even put a dent in the pile of work I have ahead of me.

I'm so happy tomorrow is Thursday. I get paid at the end of the day. It won't be much of a paycheck because I've missed a lot of work, but I have bills that are due on Monday.

This weekend is going to be crazy.

I'm so happy that I won't be working at the restaurant, or babysitting. I finally have some time to myself!

I know I'll probably be babysitting most of next weekend, so I should get my thrill while I still can.

Tomorrow night I'm meeting up with the girls for dinner, Friday night I PLAN to write my term paper for Biology. I have PLANNED on getting this thing out of the way for weeks, but life keeps getting in the way.

Saturday night I'm taking Billy out for his belated birthday dinner, and Sunday, Sunday I'm hoping to hit the beach once again to get some sun on these buns!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*