- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003
12:19 P.M.

Last nights movie did leave me wanting to puke.

It came later than expected. I'm happy that it came late.

I would much rather have Billy remember me as the funny girl with a bull horn, than the girl who puked her brains out in a movie theater.

Maybe my sickness had nothing to do with the movie at all. I've been trying my best to ignore a migraine that has been plaguing me for well over a week, and last night it got really bad.

It got much worse.

I got home and tried to lay down for bed and out of the blue some kind of pressure burst went off in my head.

I got really dizzy and my nose started bleeding.

I was just sitting there and BOOM!

Nosebleed.

Gross.

Wow, am I glad that didn't happen at the theater.

Billy would have thought I was some sort of freak of nature or something.

I didn't get much sleep last night.

I swear that it had little to do with seeing that movie. It had to do with the pain in my brain. There's this pounding sensation behind my eyes, and in between my ears.

I was sick all night and didn't actually get a wink of rest until 7:20 this morning.

I called into work for the first time and it actually hurt. I wanted to cry. I desperately wanted to go into work but my head was still pounding so badly that I started hallucinating.

Every time I tried to rest and close my eyes I saw flashes of bright lights, some in color, some were just white.

*^*^*^*

Not that I've had some rest my head is still pounding.

I am going to attempt to work on my term paper for math class tonight. Tomorrow I have to turn in 7 pages on a mathematician who has changed life, as we all know it.

Wow, this is goanna suck!

What the hell did I just say?

I would much rather work on a term paper than do math homework.

This rocks!

It just sucks that I waited until the last minute to write this thing.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*