- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003
11:05 P.M.

About a year ago I started this page for myself. I've kept this diary personal hoping not to hurt anyone I love, but I've been honest and true to myself. I'm not going to make something up simply for entertainment value.

I started this diary so I could go back and relive the memories and struggles in my life that I didn't want to forget.

I thought it would be fun to post online to see if anyone out there could relate to my sometimes twisted and crazy world.

I took quizes and posted them online and started recieving notes on my site from people who could relate.

It's nice to feel like you're not alone out there....

I haven't done one of those "Friday Five's", in a long time. I'll try to post one this week!

*************

I checked my buddy list again today and I'm surprised each time I see it, because it just seems to grow and grow.

I've shared conversation with quite a few special people from this site and they have inspired me to write even more.

I never knew anyone could relate so much to anything I had to say?

I really appreciate that you guys took the time to add me to your list of favorites!

I'd like to show my appreciation to you.

I would like to thank you for adding me to your list of favorites.

I've read the comments that some of you have included about me in your profile page. Thank you so much for the compliments.

Even if I don't post a Friday Five, I welcome anyone who has placed me on their list of favorites to ask me 5 questions and I will do my best to answer them A.S.A.P.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*