- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003
10:41 P.M.

You are Trinity-
You are Trinity, from "The Matrix."
Strong, beautiful- you epitomize the ultimate
heroine.



What Matrix Persona Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I saw this link on another site that said you could take a quiz to find out which "Matrix" Character you were most like.

HUGE SURPRISE, I would be Trinity.

Ha...

I remember the first time I saw the movie, "The Matrix", I was in some ghetto theater with James.

He said I reminded him of Trinity from the movie. Who knows why? James always teased me about being like Trinity, and soon it caught on with his friends, and total strangers. I tried my best to shake that nick-name after James and I broke things off.

I hated the fact that for the longest time people were calling me Trinity even when most people had no clue WHY they were calling me Trinity....

I managed to shake the allias Trinity, and yet it's back again.... In some form or another.

I can't wait to see the 3rd movie when it comes out! I'm so excited!

:)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*