- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003
10:20 P.M.

There MUST be something wrong with me.

I would much rather catch up on reading about my friends life in her diary than turn on the television.

Hell, I would rather read about a strangers daily struggles in their diary before I'd turn on the tube!

It seems that every time I turn the TV on, I hear about something that makes me want to puke.

Well my gag reflex has been working over time lately, and I've had enough. I'm turning off the television, and I'm going to write something great this weekend!

I'm going to try to resist watching TV until the next episode of "Allias."

Let's just see how long this silly resolution will last....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*