- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003
7:15 P.M.

It's been a long ass day...

I should be out studying with the study group, but I'm beat!

So much went wrong today. I still have to pinch myself to make sure it wasn't just a dream.

I have been working on submitting contracts ever since the day I started this new job and it turns out that every single piece of paper I have been faxing is lost out in the oblivion somewhere....

Today I recieved a pending list from the home office and it included all the articles I had already faxed over there twice.

What the hell is going on?

Is this just some kind of mean joke?

I should have known the day would be long and hard....

I kept looking at the clock on my desk and I swear each minute passed in an hours time. Time stood still.

After only being at work for an hour I actually managed to get my pantyhose caught in the file cabinet. Yup. I snagged my pantyhose on a file. How often does something like that happen?

Never!

The air conditioner was turned down below 70 all day and I froze my butt off. For real. I think I may have actually lost weight just sitting at my desk shivering.

Steve let me borrow his lap top today but it wouldn't connect to the network, or the internet. I was so frustrated.

I wanted to beat the hell out of something.

I had no tools to help me finish the assignments that were spread out all over my desk.

I was fucked!

I was going to work through lunch today, but I decided to meet up with Sonik instead. He filled me in on his life and I'm happy he has found someone to call his own.

Man, I'm so happy the day is done.

I have mid-terms in the morning but I need to relax a bit before I finish studying....

I would go to bed early, but some FUCK FACE is trying to cut down the tree next door and he's making too much damn noise!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*