- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2003
7:53 A.M.

I woke up this morning and I feel like I'm moving at the speed of sludge.

I had to babysit late last night, but surprisingly I was able to fall asleep on the couch before Amy and Steve relieved me for the night.

I've been dreading this day for about a week now.

I'm on my way to go pick up a new rep.

I have to entertain her for the day and make sure she gets to and from point A and point B.

No limo rides here, just Kell....

Tonight I'm supposed to go out to dinner with her and some other reps but I should be studying a little more for my mid-terms that I have to take tomorrow.

God, I need a miracle.I wish I could dump some of the weight I've been keeping on my shoulders....

There is just too much going on all at once, and I'd like a few more moments to sleep...

I have to go through the list of reps and call them today to check on their progress. I'm only dreading the phone calls because lately the reps have been acting like little kids. They've started acting like they have been in some OTHER carreer for 24+ years.

Hello guys!

Wake up!

This is YOUR life....

I'm not calling you to hear your version of "Bitchfest 2003".

There are a million and one other things I'd like to be doing.

I could be rearranging my sock drawer alphabetically by color....

ha

I wish this mountain would shrink to a molehill.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*