- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Oct. 04, 2003
10:41 A.M.

EVER BEEN TO FRANCE?....

NOT I, SAID THE FLY....

I started reading the last two books in the series last night.

In the final book, there is an insert that advertises a chance to win a trip to Paris.

If I won a trip to Paris I would probably bring Amy P.

I've never seen Paris.

When I think Paris, I think AMY P! She loves Paris. Paris in the springtime, Paris in the winter, she's not picky, she loves everything about France. I remember when we were just kids, while the rest of us were taking Spanish, she was taking French.

I never really understood why anyone would take Frence? I just didn't get into having to gag-and-spit my words. It just sounds so silly.

I wonder if she can still speak French?

Well I'm almost finished reading the last book in the series, and I'm just as excited about it as all of the books that preceded it. It's amazing.

Nick Bantock is the best. His stories are amazing. I love the way he makes you figure out the story line by having to read the correspondence between two strangers.

I figure I probably won't win the trip to Paris, but If I did it would make a great story and I'd post it up here for all to read!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*