- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003
12:18 A.M.

Ok,

I HAVE A DESK!

I finally have my own desk at work but they may move me around a bit. Linda is tired of working next to Scott's office. She says he yells too much.

Well since I have started Scott spends more time out of the office than he does in his office.

I figure it's not such a big deal where I'm at as long as I can concentrate!

So, I have a desk, however, I DO NOT HAVE A PHONE. I DO NOT HAVE A COMPUTER. AND ALL OF MY WORK REQUIRES ME TO WORK WITH A COMPUTER!

I can't type up the news letter using the publisher program that Steve wants me to use without a computer. I can't track my progress with the agents. I can't email, or correspond with anyone, and my hands are tied.

I have to wait until Chris walks so I can take over in the station he has been in for a while now.

Tonight I worked a bit on the content for the Christmas site, I did a little homework, and I went shopping for desk accessories.

Yup, I don't have a computer, but I've got a new clock.

A clock with NO batteries!

Yay!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*