- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Sept. 29, 2003
10:56 P.M.

It's not that I don't have anything to write about...

I have loads to write about, and so little free time to write.

I need to finish a couple of term papers and it's becomming more and more difficult to find the time to do school work.

I am up to my ears in work at the office.

No romance to speak of at this moment. I'm sure things will change when the temperatures drop in the fall.

I went out tonight to get a navy suit for the big dinner with all the other agents in a few weeks.

I miss all of my friends.

I have to keep reminding myself this is for the best.

I pinch myself when I start to visualize moving out on my own in December.

This is finally going to work out for me....

I am so lucky to be so blessed to have such a good job.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*