- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003
11:53 A.M.

I'm finally awake.

My eyes opened slowly and I glanced over at the clock.

11:40.

I jumped up out of bed.

FUCK!

The day is almost over!

Today is Sunday and EVERYTHING closes early.

I wanted to make my way to the flea market early this morning to pick up a bouquet. They are usually dirt-cheap on Sunday mornings and I didn't want to have to fight the crowd that gathers after 11am when other people get out of church.

Wow, I haven't been to church in a few months.

Maybe next weekend?

I don't know for sure what next weekend holds in store for me. I only know that I won't be going out to party. I feel like ass again today.

Yuck!

*^^*^*

I've been so addicted to Dave Mathew�s new solo album. I can't get away from this stuff.

I want to take the cd and listen to it on a foreign beach. I want to take a long road trip and listen to this music the whole way.

I can�t help but think of Nick, Gina, and Travis when I hear Dave Mathews. It�s just a memory I can�t replace. I have had songs that had reminded me of other people in the past done by DMB, but over all I think, Nick, Gina, and Travis.

Sometimes I secretly wish they would call me up out of the blue, or stop by.

I haven�t seen them in so damn long.

*^*^*^*

Well it's time to get showered up. I won't be making it down to the beach after all.

I looked outside and the weather is so crappy.

Go figure. My first day off in ages and it's crappy out!

I've only got 6 hours to work with here, so I'd better go make the best of it!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*