- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003
10:47 A.M.

I had originally intended on going out last night.

My first choice was to go out dancing.

I talked to Heidi's brother and he said that she wouldn't be able to hit the club scene because it was Dan's birthday yesterday.

Bummer....

Naaawwww, I kid!

Happy Birthday DAN!!!!

I called Chrissy and she was taking the kids to Busch Gardens For Howl-0-Scream.

They are really starting up early this year.

I sat around trying to figure out how I would make it to the clubs.

I gave up around 9 pm.

Jess had mentioned a party his friends were having and that sounded like a lot of fun. I intended on getting dressed to go out but I ended up falling asleep due to lack of energy at the end of the night.

I slept pretty well.

I've needed that for some time now.

I had more crazy sex dreams.

I've got booty on the brain again and it's relentless.

I have to work tonight so that should prove to be some good distraction from these silly hunger pains.

I'm sure that with time the feeling of starvation will subside. Listening to Portis Head, and Sneaker Pimps doesn�t seem to help, but I couldn�t resist. I haven�t heard these cd�s in ages.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*