- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2003
7:40 P.M.

I'm so happy to finally be home again...

I only wish I had a bit more time to finish the things I had started before my trip.

I have 3 articles due tomorrow in class and I haven't even done the research I was supposed to have finished last weekend.

This bites!

I can't sleep at night and I'm starting to develope nasty black circles around my eyes...

I worked a full day today, and I spent most the day glancing over at my watch wishing the day were over.

I had a string of dreams last night about this guy that works with me. It makes it hard to stand next to him now. I'm constantly thinking, "I wonder if he knows about "the dream" ?"

Ha.... Ha....

Ok, it was a good dream. It may have actually inspired something inside of me, but it's something I will never act upon.

Not my cup of tea....

Sure, he's single. He's cute.... But not part of the big picture...

I'm so freaking tired!

I'm stuck babysitting late again tonight, and I'm up at the ass crack of dawn in the morning.

I can't wait till Sunday.

Are we there yet?...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*