- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003
12:05 P.M.

Finally my first day working in the office and my head is still swimming!All of the information the home office fed me is somewhere in my head, I just haven't seen it yet today.

I'm starting to feel a little stressed with all of the work that is pilling up.

I have to get my head on straight!

This is suppossed to be a good change in my life.

I finally met Kaleb. I guess he's my boss? He's the same age as me and he seems nice. I can see why everyone said he is so great.

Nice, and easy on the eyes...

ha, ha...

He's definately a cutie.

He looks a bit like he'd belong to one of those ever so popular, "Boy Bands".

I have so much to get done this week and I'm not sure where to start?

I need to get some lunch and head back into work....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*