- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2003
3:57 P.M.

Stumbled out of bed this morning wishing I were home!

Up at the ass-crack of dawn to meet the staff at Carmine�s restaurant.

I went through the rounds at work and then left around 11:30 to head to the airport.

The driver picked me up and told me it would take about an hour to get to Des Moines.

My first time in a lime and what do I do?

I sleep!

I slept the whole way to the airport!

Damn!

I woke up and the driver smiled and said, �What airline are you flying on?�

United.

�Ok, well you�re here. Please come see us soon!�

*^*^*^*

Everyone in the office had told me about kaleb.

He sounds like a great guy!

I�m finally on my 2nd part of my flight home. I�m flying from Chicago back to Florida. My flight in Iowa was delayed so I never had a chance to eat my Chicago Hot Dog.

Bummer!

�We�re getting ready to take off, I can�t wait to get home!�

I�ve seen enough hamster food on these flights to last me a lifetime. I can�t wait to eat some real food!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*