- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Sept. 22, 2003
10:52 P.M.

Was today the longest day of the year. I thought it would never end.

I was up well before the sun and I can hardly keep my eyes open. I didn�t sleep but 3 hours.

I spent the night in an old house that has been converted into an apartment.

Barb and I went to breakfast this morning and it appears that she knows everyone in this one horse town!

It�s great.

The people here are so nice.

I would almost love to live here, but I can�t give up the beach and spend an hour driving just to get to the closest city.

I love the layout of the apartment I�ve stayed in.

It�s so perfect!

I worked all day in the office.

I should be ready for bed but I�m still recapping the day and I can�t sleep.

I went over at least a dozen contracts and I almost feel like my eyes are permanently crossed.

We had a staff lunch and that was great. Everyone has such great stories to tell.

Learning all these new names is making my head spin, but I�m sure I�ll get it all down before I leave.

Tonight after work I went out with some of the staff to a place called �Greenbriar.�

Great restaurant!

I should sleep but I�m still not comfortable in this house.

I�m sitting here watching Roseanne and it�s the episode where Dan�s father gets remarried.

I started to thinking that if I want my dad to walk me down the aisle, I�d better get hitched pretty quickly!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*