- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003
10:10 A.M.

Take off went well. I�m sure it could be worse but I�m sitting here almost bursting at the seems. I don�t think I�ve had to pee so badly in a very long time.

I don�t know how long it�s been�.

I have a huge binder full of reading material but reading on a flight just makes me want to puke.

I watch the flight attendants make their way down the aisle with their beverage cart and thank God I don�t have an aisle seat.

Yes, I get my window seat!

Oh lookie here! Gerbil bites for the in-flight meal!

Yum!

I can�t wait to get off the plane in Chicago! I wonder if Ben will even recognize me? It�s been a little over a year now.

My thoughts are few and sparse from all of the Dramamine swimming around in my brain.

I slept a whopping 2 hours last night. My body feels like it�s functioning at the speed of sludge.

*^*^*^*

Ok, now that I�ve hit the bathroom I am baffled. How the hell do people join the �Mile High Club�, with such a small workspace?

The bathroom is a tight squeeze, and it smells like an old gym locker.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*