- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003
10:43 P.M.

Iowa!

Just as I had imagined.

CORN!

Lots of corn!

Barb picked me up from the airport and we went to dinner.

I swear I ate the best chicken Marcela on the planet!

I can�t stop thinking about Chicago.

I was so lost for words. There was so much more I wanted to say. I wish I could have spent more time with Ben.

I miss talking to Ben.

He seems like he has changed a bit. It�s almost as if the city has left him somewhat jaded?

I had burned him copies of my favorite disks and forgot to give them to him. I also forgot to give him the birthday card that I never sent to him a month ago.

Tonight after dinner Barb dropped me off at the apartment. I have my own place. I�m watching, �Save The Last Dance.�

I love this movie.

This is a small town. There is a small grocery store, a bank, a florist, and a town cop. Yup, cop and it�s not plural!

I�m in Mulberry!

Where�s Opi?

Just two more days of corn fields and then I�m on my way home!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*