- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Sept. 19, 2003
2:13 P.M.

I think I may have actually passed my Bio. exam today.

I went into class about an hour early to finish studying and it helped.

Today has been very productive.

1. I've managed to almost finish laying out the website for the annual Christmas party.

2. I set up a lunch meeting with Ben on Sunday in Chicago.

3. Passed my Bio exam.

4. Almost finished laundry.

5. Purchased supplies for my trip.

6. Hammered out details of the trip with Scott.

and a few other things.....

I just realized something....

I know a lot of guys with the name Ryan.

At least 6 now....

Ryan from Brandon who works on web sites has offered to finish the party site for me. He has a few ideas and he's going to throw something together before I get back from my business trip.

Talk about fast...

The only down side to all of this stuff that has been keeping me busy is that I haven't had much rest.

I woke up this morning feeling like poo.

My sinuses are all f*cked up again.

Not a good time to be sick.

I really need to pull through these next few weeks....

I hope these few days of training help to fill in the gaps.

I still have to go by the office today to pick up some material to study on the flight....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*