- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2003
4:53 P.M.

I should have had my face uncomfortably tucked away in a book....

Instead, I went down to the beach for about an hour to try to find the inspiration I need just to focus on this crap.

I don't know if I have ever mentioned it, but I HATE BIOLOGY!

My teacher has her passions about the subject, and I have never had much in common with people like that.

I could care less about Biology.

I would much rather be reading a fiction novel, or writing one for that matter.

*^*^*^*

I went to the beach and the weather was perfect. It wasn't too hot, and it wasn't too cool. The breeze was blowing, birds were chirping...ok, they weren't chirping, they were caw-caw-cawing. I was surrounded by seagulls, and crows. I actually caught a glimpse of a crow sifting through some old woman�s' handbag that she had left on the beach while she went for a dip into the ocean.

This crow scattered clothing around with his beak, and managed to open a bag of chips without any assistance. I thought it was rather amusing watching him go through all this effort, only to have it completely fucked up by the seagulls. The seagulls came in and swooped from all directions. They dove in and grabbed spare chips that had flown out of the bag as the crow had torn it apart.

After the seagulls flew in for the kill, they attracted more attention to the area that was being torn apart. The woman came running up from the shore screaming and waving her hands frantically in the air. "WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON HERE!"

I couldn't believe my eyes.

I went back up to the car to get my camera, but by the time I had returned to my spot it had been ransacked by the same crow.

Dammit!

I gathered my things and decided to leave the beach.

*^*^*

I came home.

Did I study?

NO!

My bed whispered my name in an ever so faint voice.

Kelly.....

Kelly....

I climbed into bed for a short nap.

I slept just long enough to have an erotic dream. It left me more frustrated, and wanting something that isn�t exactly on the menu anymore.

I had a dream I was on an island making out with some hot guy and,....

*^*^*^*

Oh look at the time.

I have to go meet up with my Biology class to attempt to study the material that is going to be on a test in the morning....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*