- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003
12:17 P.M.

Where is everyone?!?!?!?

We've wanted to throw something like this together at the last minute for a while now.

Every time I talk to friends they ask me when the next party will be.

I'm never sure because I'm so low on spare time.

Lauren had it pinned when she said everyone must have gone out and gotten plastered last night, because no one is answering the phone.

WAKE UP PEOPLE!

I�ve called at least a dozen of my old friends that I haven�t seen since the Christmas party.

C�mon guys, you like this stuff.

Answer your phone!!

What happened to the days where I could make a few calls and the masses would meet together at the park for a picnic filled with food, fun, and the EVER so popular, Hide and go seek and WATER BALLOON FIGHTS!

Maybe they woke up the other day and became more aware that we are too old for this shit?!?

I'm almost 25 and I'm still throwing parties together at the last minute. Maybe I should give up?....

I made a few calls this morning and I only have a small group to get together for lunch. We still don�t have enough people to break up into teams for the water balloon fights....

These water balloon wars will probably be very simple and short lived with less people.

When there are less people everyone is out for themselves. There is no strategy. It's every person for them self.

WAR!

I look over at the clock.

It's still early.

I'm hoping that after the picnic I will have time to make it back to the mall to return some pants before they close.

So I throw on some clothes ready to have fun with friends!

It's a nice day for a picnic.

Look out park, here I come!

We're ready to have some fun!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*