- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2003
3:11 A.M.

I can't talk about sex....The last thing I want to do is promote these dirty thoughts. I'm on my damn period and I'm still so.........damit!

I shouldn't even be thinking about it, but I am.

Last night, and then again today while I was sleeping my life away I was dreaming of perfect sex. I was dreaming about the kind of sex that you can't get enough of, no matter what.

*^*^*

I've had so many fantasies. I used to fantasize about Gemini. I had never seen him naked in my dreams, but he wore those white linen pants that allowed you to see a silhouette of his naked body.

We never went all the way in my dreams; I only longed to get to the next step after passionate kisses.

I usually woke up unfulfilled, craving and needing the thing I needed the least.... SEX!.

The last thing I need in my life is complicated sex. I don't want a relationship, so I'm not going to run out having sex with just anyone....

Fantasies and reality are totally seperate with me. There are so many times I have seen Gemini out and about and I'm not so attracted to him in waking life.

I still recall the time I saw him at Shepard�s on the beach and he was wearing those basketball shorts that were about 10 sizes too large. He was so pale that he could glow in the dark, and a little fluffy along the edges.

*^*^*

Tonight was no exception to the rule. I had heard that Gemini would be the DJ and I didn't notice him anywhere.

I went out to the dance floor and danced for a while. When I went to walk off the floor and back up to the bar I had noticed that the DJ looked like he had a really bad dye job on his hair.

Holy cow! That's Gemini! What the hell did he do to his hair?

He no longer resembles Kevin Spacey.

He had tried to dye his hair blonde, but it came out white making him look more like a Q-Tip.

Chrissy tapped me on the shoulder,

"Kell, I can't believe you used to have a crush on that guy! He's so goofy! What the hell is wrong with you? Come with me, I want to introduce you to the bar tender."

I was on my way back up there anyways.

Chris introduced me to the bar tender, and I smiled when I realized I had met him time and time again. He used to date my other friend Christy a long time ago before she got married to the guy she's with now.

He reached out to shake my hand and replied, "Hey, I really like the hair. You look so good!"

I grabbed Chrissy's arm.

"Chris, I already know that guy. I always call him by the wrong name, whether it be Bob, Joe, Jason, James, or Nick, I just never seem to get his name right."

She smiled and laughed at me and walked back over to the bar.

I wasn't up for talking so I walked back out to the dance floor.

It felt so good to dance and get out some of my pent up frustration.

Chrissy came back out to the dance floor and grabbed my arm.

"Kell, you and Jim would be so cute together."

I shook my head, "What the hell are you talking about?"

I pulled my arm free and pushed my way deeper into the crowd.

I watched her walk back up to the bar.

I danced for the rest of the night until the lights came up after the last call.

I went to say goodbye to Chrissy and she wouldn't let it go.

"Kell, you would be so cute with him. You would have cute kids. You should just skip dating and marry him."

To her, I replied, �Chrissy, drop it! I�m not interested in falling into a relationship for a very long time!�

I gave her a hug and walked out to my car.

It's hard to imagine but that woman is even more crazy when she is drunk!

*^*^*^*

I'm home now and ready for bed.

I don't work tomorrow so I'll spend the day resting and relaxing!

Sweet!

It's almost as if I'm on vacation....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*