- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Sept. 12, 2003
8:22 P.M.

I'm actually very excited about this business trip that I'll be taking in about a week.

I have a great selection of music to keep me occupied for the flight.

I have a lay over in Chicago and I have no clue what I'm going to do with the spare time.

I'm kinda hoping that I'll meet someone on the flight to keep me company.

*^*^*

I can't wait to get set into this new routine....

This new job has got me so excited.

I find myself having foolish fantasies about having money to buy the things I have always wanted. I want to work hard at this new job. I�ll put in the extra hours and effort if I feel like it�s all going to pan out.

*^*^*^*

Contrary to my intent to finish all of my homework early on this weekend, I spent the majority of the day in bed.

I�m not scheduled to work this weekend and I�m starting to feel unproductive.

I need to do something more than spend my time in bed but I've had a migraine from hell, and nothing I've done seems to get rid of it.

I can't sit in bed any longer.

Part of me wants to get out of the house tonight, and then again I'm not up for conversation. That could be a bad combination.

I've called a few people but nothing seems to be going on tonight.

I have a million and one things running through my mind right now. I'm going to pack up the car and take a long drive tonight. I have no clue where I'm going, but It's the perfect time to pop in the new John Mayer CD and just drive......

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*