- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003
10:30 A.M.

Scott called this morning.

He said, "Ok Kell, we're going to send you to Iowa next Monday and you'll return on Wednesday night. You should be back in town in time to get to your math class and you'll only miss one day of Biology."

God, I wish there was a way to NOT miss any school at all.

I'm really nervous about missing a class.

This stinks!

I defiantly have to be back in time for math class because I have a test that I cannot miss NO MATTER WHAT!

I'm going to spend most of the day studying and preparing for some tests that are coming up.

I've finished most of my homework and still the ideas and concepts haven't started to click just yet.

I need to get it together!

I'm constantly reminding myself, "This is the LAST full-time semester of school I will have to take. It's almost over. I've almost finished both of my degree's. This new change in jobs is a GOOD THING!!!!"

If it is so good, why do I have to keep reminding myself that it's good?

I'm stressed about paying my bills....

My bills are going to be due in the next two weeks.

I'm going to need a miracle to make this all work out.

I need to make some money fast!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*