- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003
4:17 P.M.

I'm so tired of typing up entries and then getting a screen that says,

"Can not find server."

Damn the server!

*^^^*^^^^*^^^^^*

I went to Bio class today, and then proceeded to the lab.

The teacher called the attention of the class....

"Ok guys, I have some good news and I have some bad news. Bad news is, I'm a doh-doh-head. I didn't grade your last lab. report. Good news is, you still get credit. We have a lot of work to do so get cutting."

Cutting? What is she talking about?

I thought my teacher was nuts when she said that we were going to have to CUT OUR HAIR.

C'mon lady! I just cut my hair the other day. Isn't it short enough already?

"Ok class, cut off a strand of hair that is 1/2 an inch and place it under the microscope."

The guy behind me had no hair and made comments under his breath about failing the assignment.

Yes, I laughed....

That guy is funny.

I wonder if he ever notices me laughing at all his one-liners?

I'm pretty sure he notices, because when he hears me laugh he goes on a relentless tangent, saying cruel things about the teacher behind her back, yet still in front of her face.

I feel so bad for our professor. She seems so nervous, and her lack of confidence almost makes her sound like she has NO IDEA what she's doing.

I'm just glad to be out of class for a little while.

I have math tonight, so I should probably finish my homework, and go buy a newspaper for the stock updates....

*^*^*

Amy wrote. I received a post card today. She says it's hot in Saudi, but she's doing just fine.

She has no idea when she'll be coming home.

I miss her so much.

I can't wait for her to come home.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*