- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003
10:04 A.M.

I gave him my "Best Friend" advice for the day.... I said, "Oh suck it up T-Bone. Call him! If he means half as much to you as you say, you will call him and wish him a happy birthday!"

T replied, "NO! You don't understand. He's been acting like a complete ass lately! He only stops by when he wants something and he never calls."

I started to wonder how many times T may have taken offense when I hadn't called for days, weeks, maybe a month at a time.

If T hadn't broken down and called to wish him a happy birthday, they may not be speaking right now.

I surely was surprised to see T and Q-Love sitting in my section at work last night.

*^*^*^*

I had a strange dream last night that I was in a cabin on a lake. I was decorating this new place and Q was trying to give me decorating tips.

He figured that he was a pro because he's spent a lot of time in the woods....

*^*^*^*

All dreams aside....

I was shocked last night when he told me that he was going to Vet-School.

Wow!

The other day when I spoke to T, he made it sound like Q doesn't even get off the couch to take a pee....

I kid, I kid....

Ha, ha....

But it was a bummer to hear T say that Q wasn't happy.

I secretly had a crush on him back in 6th grade. After I got to know him better I only found that he was so much more amazing than I could have ever imagined....

Ok, I won't go off on a tangent...

It was so great to see them.

I hope to see them again soon!

Q looked happy last night....

*^*^*

As for today, there's another long day of school ahead.....

:)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*