- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003
12:37 A.M.

He was wearing this same expression when I saw him driving to the beach today......

When I saw this pic on his site the last thing that came to mind was PENSIVE!

I was thinking more along the lines of "CAN'T POOP!" Or maybe an ad. for constipation....

When I hear the word, "Poop!" I think of an episode I saw of "Malcom In The Middle". The youngest brother was trying to act cute for the babysitter and he made up a song that went something like,

"poop! poop! poop!

Poopie Dooo

Poopie do, do, do, do...."

Or something along those lines.....

Maybe Kitty shouldn't try so hard to look cute. He looks much better when he is more relaxed....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*