- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003
10:08 A.M.

It's finally Sunday!

I get to go home tonight.

I finally get to sleep in my own bed.

Last night was torture.

This house is huge. It's much too big for a family of four. I don't know why they have all of these extra rooms. Why do they need so much space?

Every time I ALMOST fell asleep the house would settle again. The noises of this house still baffle me.

I have no clue why the house makes so much noise in the middle of the night.

I know I shouldn't be afraid..... Easier said than done!.... Last night I thought to myself, "I'm too old for this! This is pathetic! I'm 24 years old, and sleeping with a nightlight."

What the hell?

I checked all the doors twice to make sure they were locked, I activated the security system, and I Still couldn't put my mind at rest.

It was no help when I started counting down the top ten most gory horror flicks in the back of my mind....

My eyes would almost close, and I would jump up every time I heard another noise....

I'm such a puss!!

I never want a big house like this. Unless I move in with some nut like the red neck asshole who used to collect a bunch of different types of guns.....

ha, ha...

NEVER GOANNA HAPPEN!

*^*^*^*

We're sitting here waiting for the neighbors to come over. They want to stop by to pick up the security fence for their pool.

Until the neighbors get here Chloe is leaning in my lap crying, "Old Maid! I want to play Old Maid. I want to play Old Maid, and I want to play it NOW!"

I've never seen her so impatient in my life.

I think I'll take the kids out to lunch just to help time pass a little faster.

At this point, it feels like the day is NEVER going to end....

;)

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*