- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Sept. 05, 2003
10:40 P.M.

The main computer in this house has a nasty funk!

Holy Cow! The computer is posesssssssssssssed!

For real!

I went up stairs to check my mail and the computer started typing all on it's own. None of the text made any sense and there was nothing I could do to make it stop.

I'm almost sure that it's the keyboard.

Logan said that they just had it fixed, but by the looks of it, you can see that it's still broken.

I'd call up Pete, but then again I haven't heard from him in ages. I don't want him to think that the only reason I ever call him is for help with computers.

I've done all that I know how to do to try to help fix the problem, but nothing seems to work.

*^*^*^*

Tomorrow is the big skating party. Chloe was so excited that she found it hard to fall asleep tonight.

*^*^*

Logan and I stayed up a little late to finish watching "Edward Scissor Hands."

That movie still jerks tears from my eyes!

*^*^*

I have a million and one things on my mind and I can't seem to turn my brain off.

I'm going to try to rest tonight.

Wish me luck, I'll need all that I can get!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*