- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003
11:14 P.M.

My will is just as strong as it ever was.

My will hasn't weakened this past weekend.

I'm just as strong,....... just because.

You don't know because you don't listen to the messages I send....

*^*^*

I'm doing just fine.

I went to work tonight and it was the slowest night I have ever worked.

I walked with twenty, and none of my tables treated me very well.

Tomorrow is the longest day of the week. I have school all day, and I have a million and one things on my mind.

My main focus is getting my father better than what he is.

I know that if things continue the way that they have been the past few months he isn't going to get well.

He's slipping further and further into an Alzheimer�s like state.

His lacking grasp on reality is starting to affect me in a very depressive way.

It breaks my heart to see him like this.

I had a conversation with Carlos tonight about staying at the restaurant even after I start my new job. He said they would like me to stick around even if it's just for one night a week.

I'm not so excited about working with Ding-A-Ling, but maybe he'll be struck by lightning and never show up for work again....

There's always hope...

I hate him. I fucking hate him.

You know that someone is a creep when someone who adores such things as spiders, rats, gators, blood sucking mosquito�s, and mice can't even stand him.

If someone who lives by the philosophy, "live and let live", still hates someone, you know he's bad news.

I should have put that together a long time ago....

I�ve suspected he was a crock after hearing all of his far-fetched stories, but at first it was so innocent. Now that he�s taken it upon him to drag me into his stories, I�ve started hoping that very bad things happen to him. I don't know what to think anymore, but I will NEVER trust him again. I will never trust him, along with ..... oh, forget it. Part of me wants to give up on men all together. I wonder what a guy would think if he was the last person to date me before I switched sides and started playing for the other team? I wonder how he would feel knowing his actions pushed me into hating men as a whole... Now THAT would be an ego boost for ya....HA...ha....

*^*^*

Well, times, they are a changing, and I'm movin' on up!

*^*^*

I've made plans with Lauren to come by and see the kids on Thursday. I haven't seen her in the longest time and it will be great to see her again.

At least I have something to look forward to this week.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*