- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Sept. 01, 2003
7:36 P.M.

I woke up extra late today and made my way down to the beach as soon as I crawled out of bed.

I went down to Shepherd�s hoping to see Carl, but I just remembered that he's still in Barbados for a few more months, visiting his mom.

I came home when the clouds started rolling in.

I took my shower and headed out to the mall.

I was extremely bored, and boredom is a dangerous element of a complete equation.

Let me paint the picture.

Kelly's boredom + BIG SALE AT THE MALL + the convenience of a credit card + LACK OF SPENDING CONTROL = NEW FEATHER BED FOR KELLY!

Yes, I broke down and bought a new feather bed. It's quite fabulous really!

I'm going to have to rent movies tonight so I can sit in bed and break it in.

*^*^*

My dog hasn't taken so kindly to the new feather bed. She started sniffing it, and now she's growling and showering her teeth.

HEY CRACK HEAD! You can't threaten a feather bed!

It's already dead!

ha, ha....

*^*^*

It's thundering and lightning outside and I still hope Chris is somewhere atop a tall building holding a lightning rod!

*^*^*^*

Well I just looked at the clock and it feels like it's time for dinner.

Maybe I'll head up to the Olive Garden, Stag, for that "Never Ending Pasta Bowl!"

Jess told me abooot it yesterday and it sounds pretty damn tempting.

*^*^*

The dog is still barking at the bed.

She is such a nut!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*