- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
5:02 P.M.

Dad has made his way all the way down to the Keys today. He's taking my aunt back home after one of her final court dates. He's gone for a week, and my aunt is supposed to come back here in a few weeks.

Dad says that her new appartment is nothing short of amazing! He told me to make sure that I make it down there at the end of next month.

I'm sitting here debating on weather or not to meet my mom and her friends for dinner.

*^*^*

I'm so damn tired.

I don't think I slept even an hour last night.

Even after talking to Kitty until just before the sun came up I was still so agitated that I couldn't rest.

After a short nap I woke up this morning and the bitterness still remainds.

I still have such a deep laothing for his buddy with the big mouth.

Kitty thinks that things will change once I leave the restaurant. He wants to put blame on the restaurant, but the truth is, I like that place and I'm sure it's not the restaurant that is causing all of the problems. More specifically it's his best buddy.

I just know that I have no part in it.

I know that I don't have Lauren, Missy, or Heidi going around spreading rumors.

I�ve been through grade school. I�ve been through high school, and NEVER have I dealt with so much fucking drama in a relationship.

I'm not going to waste any more time defending my own intentions to people who have nothing to do with my own personal relationships.

I OWE THEM NOTHING!

And I swear to God, I hope fire ants crawl up Chris's ass. I hope they infest his ass hole and build a nest up there the size of CANADA!

I hope cockroaches infest his ears in his sleep and lay a million eggs!

I wish he would get on his bigger fucking boat to chase his bigger God damned fish! I wish he'd go meet up with Madonna, and Liv. I wish he'd bring his camera and sail out to the middle of the fucking Bermuda triangle. I wish he would get swallowed up by a fucking hurricane and get stranded on an island with cannibals who eat him for breakfast, lunch and dinner, until nothing still remains....

Ok, maybe that last comment was a little much?

I fucking hate that guy!

Even if he were out of the equation, I don't think I would get over all of this crap he's put me through.

I'm just going to get as far away from that guy as I can....

*^*^*^*

You bring me bitterness

And I cause you much pain

Even after feelings are confessed

This bitterness still remains�

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*