- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2003
5:12 P.M.

As for tonight, I'm thinking about getting cleaned up.

I'd like to get out of the house.

I never made it to the beach today but I did attempt to pay some bills while the mall was still open.

I've almost paid off my debt to Vicky's and it feels great!

I'm not going to set foot in that store for quite some time......

*^*^*

I saw Katie at the mall and she mentioned that she was going to a concert with her boyfriend. I'm not sure what the deal is just yet, but it could be an option for tonights festivities....

^*^*^

If nothing else, I'd like to call some friends and get them together for a game of cards or something....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*