- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2003
2:49 P.M.

I woke up from a catnap and I was terrified.

My dog jumped on my stomach and started eating the cucumbers I had rested on my eyes to try to get rid of these tear stained cheeks before work.

Crap!

I just can't win....

I need to sleep already.

No such luck!

I was still in a daze when I noticed how much damage had been done. My dog is a pain in the ass! I closed my door and she pushed her way back inside my room. She just came traipsing in my room and after she ate my cucumber eye patches, she started tearing things apart.

I don't know what her deal is lately. She's been eating anything, and everything.

Blame it on Mars!

Mars has been closer to Earth lately, and I've gone and thrown my life in a rut....

Ok, maybe I can't blame Mars.

Blame El Nino! Ha, Ha.... Just kidding!

El Nino is Supposedly capable of causing stranger things to happen.

Yeah, According to the weatherman, El Nino is ready to sucker punch the state!

He is carrying another large storm to a crash coarse with Florida at the end of this week.

So much for plans of a weekend out doors. I should soak up the sun this Sunday while I still have a chance.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*