- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003
2:10 P.M.

Last night I had this exotic dream about this guy I had met a few months back.

Come to think of it, I can't even recall that guys� name.

I met him at a club with Chrissy. She took me to the one of the gay bars in Tampa and we had a blast. She knew a lot of the guys there so we didn�t feel like such an outcast. I had never seen so many HOT men in one club.

I drank a little that one night and danced like it was going out of style. This hottie danced over towards my way and we shared a few dances. It was great!

We exchanged numbers that one night and eventually lost touch. Man, I wish I could remember his name.

Well I had a dream that I was in a club dancing with him again, to the same EXACT music. The dream was very much like the first time we had met, but in the dream he actually kissed me.

I woke up thinking, "Get me some of that!"

I want to go out dancing soooooo bad!

Maybe I could talk Maureen into going out after work?

My chances are probably slim to none though because she usually works doubles and doesn't feel much like going out after work....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*