- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003
1:33 A.M.

Orlando has been calling my name....

It's like a whisper sound in the back of my mind....

"Kelly.... Kelly..."

Ok, it's a little more significant. It's been SCREAMING my name lately.

Today I had a few calls from friends who live out there. They all wanted to know when I would come and visit.

I find it strange that they've asked me to come and visit out of the blue.

I had planned to try to venture over there last weekend, but something came up.

Maybe this Sunday?

All I have to do is find someone to drive over there with me.

Road trips aren't as much fun when you go it alone....

Maybe Maureen will have Sunday off?

Billy wrote to tell me that he's going to be moving from Orlando back to Tampa.

I'm pretty excited.

He writes,

"hey Kelly,

what is that website that you have that you have the poem on it that I�m mentioned. I remember you and I talking about it but I never wrote it down and checked it. How is everything with you? I�ll be moving back to Tampa within the next few months. I don't believe I have gotten an email from you in a while. Could you send me a copy of the poem? I�ve saved all your poems. I need to transfer them to a disc or something. They�ve almost filled more than half of my email account. I figure they might be worth something one day.

thanks,

Billy"

Wow, I haven't heard from him in a long time.

I miss our old chat's.

He's so much fun to hang out with.

Kev. also mentioned that he wants to hang out when I finally make it out to O-Town.

There are so many things out there that I haven't seen yet. I'd like to make the trip in the near future....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*