- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003
12:27 A.M.

What's that smell?

Does anyone else smell smoke?

Smoke, smoke, smoke, smoke!

FIRE!!!!

********

MY LEGS ARE ON FIRE!!!

*****

DAMN THOSE MISQUITOS!

I don't remember mosquito bites hurting this damn bad. My legs sting, and burn, and I can't stop itching for even 5 straight minutes!

This is crazy!

I need to find a quick fix...

I've been itching for a few days now....

****

Work was work.

I had a few difficult tables, but mostly just PIGS!

Some guy actually had the nerve to ask me if the carpet matched the curtains.

I wanted to spit in his face!

Luis told me that he hates working there because of the obnoxious customers.

He purposely ate a load of beans before work so that if he had a difficult table, he could bend over and fart on them.

I laughed my ass off when I saw some guy complaining at table 111. A few minutes after his initial complaint, Luis came back and leaned over to pick up a pen, and farted in the guys face. I saw the guys face wrinkle up like he had caught wind of a dead animal.

It was great!

Wow, good idea.

My luck, if I were to eat a load of beans I would have Ben Affleck sit in my section and I would end up having one of the most embarrassing moments of my life.

I actually had a few hot guys ask for my number tonight but I turned them down because I figured that they were only hitting on me because they were drunk.

They had to be drunk�

*****

I'm finally home, and I think I'm going to run out to get some calamine lotion for these bites.

I can't sleep when I'm feeling like this!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*