- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003
12:46 P.M.

The new Vicky's Secret catalogue arrived today.

I'm doing my best to NOT open it and buy things.

It's hard to resist panties from Vicky's. They make everything look so damn appealing. I guess if their lingerie was a little less appealing I may be able to control my urge to buy it all..

*^*^*^*

Ok, I have officially LOST control.

I�ve sifted through the pages and I want to buy it all. They are advertising a free bikini with the purchase of a bra. How cool is that?

How can one say NO?

*^*^*^*

I think I�m going to get cleaned up and head to the mall to pay a few bills. Maybe the Vicky�s store in the mall will have a sale too?

I could always use new bra's and panties!

Ha, Ha...

*^*^*

I�m dreading work tonight. Another two for Tuesday is on its way. My legs are all eaten up from mosquitoes from the other night and I know that when I start sweating again, these things are going to itch like hell!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*