- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003
11:04 A.M.

I was so excited about taking a road trip to get out of Dodge that I couldn't sleep a wink.

Ok, maybe I winked a few times, but I'm pretty sure I didn't sleep more than three hours.

Man, am I glad that I'm not driving.

My body feels like sludge!

I had to call Kitty to wake his ass up, and he tried to say that he's been up for an hour.

Well if he's been up for an hour, he's pretty pathetic at waking up because he sounded like he was sleeping.

For some reason I have a bad hunch about today. I'm so excited about the road trip, but I have a feeling that something is going to go wrong. I should probably just stay home. I should just go to the local beach rather than venture to the other coast. I have a 3-4 hour car ride ahead of me and I'm HONESTLY dreading it. I get motion sickness, and sometimes other driver's scare me. (I'm not kidding Kitty.)

And music, Music is a HUGE part of the road trip. The right soundtrack can make or break the whole trip.. I'm sure I've said it before, but Kitty's taste in music stinks!

I just can't see us getting along for long periods of time if I have to listen to hours of Pink Floyd. He purposely keeps doing things to annoy me, and it's wearing me thin.

Yadda, yadda, yadda....

Must wake up and get ready!

Kitty says that he'll be here in 30 min. but I'm not worried about rushing to get ready because it would take a miracle for him to be on time.

He's always at least 20 min. late, so I could probably take a shower, do my hair, do my nails, paint my face, AND START A PEP CLUB, before he actually made it here!

He's probably at home right now still farting around in front of his computer....

God, I hope I have fun today. By the looks of my schedule, today is the only day off I have until next Sunday.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*